• Latest Chips & Hammers
  • Latest Brand New Djs
  • Latest Hotter Than Hot
  • fc80d934-6458-4b25-81e6-605e14fcbfb3
  • threeisashow_horror
  • Latest Eight Tracks

Archive for the ‘Rambla Boys’ Category


Monday, May 30th, 2011

Starting this new week with a huge and rich episode of Italian Wonders.
First of all we have the return of  FARE SOLDI with their Capri Sonne 2011 mixtape: the guys are smashing dancefloors with their Frico Disco, really digging it.


1) Eklips – A Beatbox History of Hip-Hop
2) Mothers Of Charleston “Taxi Driver (Fare Soldi “YO! Raps” rmx)”
3) Senor Stereo “Hot Damn! (Kid SL Crafty edit) ”
4) Bag Raiders “Sunshine” (Armand Van Helden rmx)
5) Pierre De La Touche “Song Of The Sirens (Louis La Roche rmx)”
6) Fare Soldi “Cassa Forte”
7) Moonchild “Love Birds” (Gigi Barocco rmx)
8) Hervè “Together”
9) MJ vs HC “Remember the time” (Roy Boogie’s brukup)
10) Alan Sorrenti “Love fever”
11) Munk “Keep my secret” (Rory Phillips club mix)
12) Beyoncè “Crazy in love (Fare Soldi “Chiapponzilla” rmx)”
13) Broke One “Go go go (Russ Chimes Gunman rmx)”
14) ODahl “Out of Control (Justin Faust rmx)”
15) Toro Y Moi “New Beat (Fare Soldi “Cantatu” rmx)”
16) Swing Out Sisters “Breakout”

Download here

Second wonder comes from NT89 and his mix for Chemical Jump, a perfect “blend of modern techno with smooth synth lines that make you wanna groove till 5am in your grandparents basement with a single episode of The Cosby Show muted on loop


1. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz remix)
2. Gesaffelstein & The Hacker – Crainte
3. Highbloo – Bro Code
4. Mumbai Science – Panas
5. David Lynch – Good Day Today (2 Guys in Venice remix)
6. Burns – Show me the Night (So Many nights edit)
7. TWR72 – Autumn
8. NT89 – Tyme
9. NT89 – Syne
10. Style of Eye – Antidote (NT89 remix)
11. Style of Eye – Dry
12. TWR72 – Winter (NT89 remix)
13. Housemeister – Rapide
14. NT89 – DB
15. NT89 – Lyfe

Download here

Continuing with a “Too Hot To Handle” mix from FUNKABIT, 57 minutes of pure club house.


Funkabit – intro
Tom Trago – Steppin’ out (feat. Romanthony)
Broke One – Go go go
Tom Denac – Crew cats & curls (jamies jones watercooler remix)
Bass hitt – The beat that makes you move (the rythm hype mix)
Kojak – Art to breath (plaisir de France)
Armando – don’t take it (Thomos edit)
Reinassance Man – Wahhagoogoo
Douster – triassic genisis
Don Rimini – Riminilogy + nlarge your outro – takes out
Funkabit – Ocean Boulevard
Format:b & jake the rapper – Something suitable
Virgo – Never want to loose you
Alkalino – Rollercoaster 3000 (original mix)
Round table knights – Drop the dow

Download here

Then we have KOSMI from Wcht crew, with his Anger mixtape, electro, disco and house in just one jar over the shelf.
No tracklist.

ANGER ( KOSMI – WCHT ) by Kosmi Carlucci on Mixcloud

Our man RICKIE SNICE starts a new collection of his own mixes, here’s the first one, disco house and french touch to make the girls move.

Kink – Bitter Sweet
Rickie Snice – Into The Night (Phil D’Bit & Sebastiano Sedda Rmx)
Rickie Snice – Dancin
Manga – Running
Starr Traxx – More (Kink Remix)
Prince Club – Fruit Boots
Raphael Gualazzi – Reality And Fantasy (Rickie Snice Bootleg)
Chromeo – Hot Mess (Riva Starr Remix)
Adam Port – Symphony (Rickie Snice_Munky Bootleg)
Titan & Scuola Furano – Versus
Prince Club – I Know (Re-Issue Mix Edit)

Les Rhythm Club 001 Mixtape by Rickie Snice on Mixcloud

RAMBLA BOYS – A hip me mixtape n° 4

1 Low Motion Disco – The Low Murderer Is Out At Night (An-2 Remix)
2 Mock & Toof – Underwater
3 Black Van – Moments Of Excellence
4 Tensnake – In The End (I Want You To Cry)
5 Fritz Zander – For Your Love
6 Kano – It’s A War (Serge Santiago Uk Re-Edit)
7 The Juan MacLean – Happy house
8 Tom Trago – Use Me Again
9 Luke Million – Italo Journey (Part 1)
10 Jokers Of The Scene – Joking Victim

Download here

PRINCE CARL – Spring mixtape

1 – Kaine Feat. Kathy Diamond – Love Saves the Day (Mario Basanov’s Vocal Remake)
2 – Haji And Emanuel – Weekend (Marco Lys Remix)
3 – Copyright feat. Shovell – Kama Yeah
4 – Nouveau Yorican – Chiuso (Chocolate Puma Remix)
5 – Oscar L – Carnevale
6 – Tanov – Revelant (Steve Lawler Remix)
7 – Olderic & Alex Piccini – Deep On
8 – NDKJ & Ivan Pica – Groovy Obsession
9 – CHUCKIE & LMFAO – Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch
10 – Afrojack – Esther (Original Mix)
11 – Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April – Take Me Back (Sandy Rivera’s Original Mix)
12 – Soul Purpose – Breakdown For Love (Original Mix)
13 – David Penn feat. Monia Amore – Ocean Drive (Open Your Mind) (Vocal Mix)

Download here

Ending with some dubstep with MAD-L. Enjoy!

01) Dubclub Dj’s – Sinister City
02) Emalkay – Killing It Dead
03) Razvanel – Wooble for spliff
04) SDM – Don’t Leave
05) Benga & Youngman – Ho
06) Funtcase – 50 Caliber
07) Dan Le Sac vs Scoobius Pip – Sick Tonight (Doctor P Remix)
08) Doctor P (Big Boss)
09) d-Queue – Chicken Dippaz
10) Figure – Super Mega Death Ray (Drumstep Mix)

Download here

Bookmark and Share


Thursday, November 4th, 2010

Both vjs and musicians, RAMBLA BOYS from Venice are dropping on Mozzerella Records an awesome single named Valderramba, a superdisco hit in his classical groove with a smooth bass and a thrilling guitar. Take a look to the video or take a listen on soundcloud, where you can find also their remix for Amari in free download.

And here’s to you their latest work, the Papamix, a bunch of supertracks, most of them you know for sure, from disco to tech-house with some tribal grooves in it.

Mountain Body (Original Mix) – Charlie Why
Rollergirl (Trevor Loveys Mix – Hijack, Jeff Doubleu Re-Edit) – Magick Johnson
I Need A Dollar (Oliver $ Remix) – Aloe Blacc
Those Dancin Days (Original Mix) – Monkey Safari
We’ll Be Fine (Original Mix) – Subskrpt
Long Distance (Riva Starr Remix) – The Gossip
French Jeans (Style Of Eye Remix) – Musevm
Always Loved A Film (Solo Remix) – Underworld
Without You (Original Mix) – Nom De Strip
Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix) – Tensnake
House Is A Feeling (Original Hardtrax Mix) – Sunday School
Behind The Fence (Original Mix) – Homework
Answers (Original Mix) – Tekilatex, Reneissance Man

Download here

Soundcloud page
Stalk on facebook
Follow on twitter

Bookmark and Share


Monday, May 31st, 2010

RAMBLA BOYS are a project from Venice that joins fidget, new disco and tech-house in a single groove that makes move your ass. They are releasing an Ep on Mozzarella Recordings at the end of June called Rude Gullit ( take a listen here) . The guys had just drop out their new mix featuring some of their own new productions plus some other fresh stuff for a smiley summer.


Voodoo Chilli – Love Songs
Amari – Your Kisses (Rambla Boys “Provoloni” Remix)
Swick – Grow Up (Cassian Remix)
The Tough Alliance – Neo Violence (Shazam Remix)
Kidda – Doo Whot feat. Blak Twang & Lomax (Jaymo & Andy George’s Moda Mix)
Shinici Osawa – Rendezvous (Crookers Remix)
Fatboy Slim – The Rockafeller Skank (Riva Starr Remix)
Rambla Boys – Rude Gullit
Miike Snow – Animal (Fake Blood Remix)
Armand Van Helden – Playmate (Jesse Rose Remix)
Classix feat. Jeppe – I’ll Get You (more…)